Researchers

Vladko Murdarov, Professor, Dr.Sci., Head of the Department

 

e-mail: Vladko.Murdarov@gmx.net; Tel. 02 979-29-51; room 512

 

 

Margarita Dimitrova, Assoc. Prof., Ph.D.

 

e-mail: m_t_dimitrova@abv.bg; Tel. 02 979-29-55; room 518

 

 

Ruska Stancheva, Assoc. Prof., Ph.D.

 

e-mail: ruskas@abv.bg; Tel. 02 979-29-37; room 511

 

 

Katya Charalozova, Assoc. Prof., Ph.D.

 

e-mail: charalozova@abv.bg; Tel. 02 979-29-47; room 519

 

 

Tatyana Aleksandrova, Assoc. Prof., Ph.D.

 

e-mail: t_alexandrova_@mail.bg; Tel. 02 979-29-37; room 511

 

 

Milen Tomov, Assist. Prof., Ph.D.

 

e-mail: tomovm@ibl.bas.bg; Tel. 02 979-29-54; room 509

 

 

Iliana Stoilova, Assist. Prof., Ph.D

 

e-mail: i.stoilova@abv.bg; Tel. 02 979-29-54; room 509

 

 

Nikolay Paskalev, Assist. Prof., Ph.D., Secretary of the Department

 

e-mail: ndymitrov@abv.bg; Tel. 02 979-29-54; room 509

 

 

Iliana Kuneva, Assist. Prof.

 

e-mail: iliana.kuneva@gmail.com; Tel. 02 979-29-54; room 509